Contact the GPF

To contact the Ghar Parau Foundation, please use this online form below. For reference, current members of the GPF Committee are listed below. Queries related to orders made via the GPF Shop can be routed by selecting the appropriate field in the dropdown menu.

Position Name
Chairperson (& Trustee) Andy Eavis
Secretary (& Trustee) Howard Jones
Treasurer (& Trustee) Paul Ibberson
Trustee Nick Williams
Elected Member Alexander Hannam
Elected Member Rachel Turnbull
Elected Member Chris Jones
Elected Member Fleur Loveridge
BCA Treasurer Howard Jones
BCRA Foreign Secretary Robert Watson